The Town of Sedgewick

Share This Post

Nomination Day concludes with Incumbent Councillors Retaining Office

Nomination forms were accepted at Town office between 9am and 12pm on September 18th. Nomination papers were filed by the following individuals:

  • Perry Robinson – Mayor
  • Stephen Levy – Councillor
  • Greg Sparrow – Councillor
  • Timmie Schmutz – Councillor
  • Grant Imlah – Councillor

As the number of nominations received by the returning officer for each office is equal to the number of persons required to be elected, the returning officer has declared the persons nominated to be elected to the offices that they filed nomination papers for.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

View More Posts