Quick Links

Town Administration

Town of Sedgewick

P.O. Box 129
4818 47 Street
Sedgewick, AB T0B 4C0


Phone: (780) 384-3504
Fax: (780) 384-3545

Hours of Operations

Monday through Friday.
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Closed between
12:00 Noon - 1:00 PM

Statuatory Holidays - closed

Click for directions or a map of Sedgewick


Town of Sedgewick

The Town of Sedgewick was incorporated as a Village in 1907

And 1966 saw Sedgewick incorporated as a Town.

In 2007, the Town celebrated 100 years as a municipality in the Province of Alberta

Stroll through Sedgewick and check out some our past activities.

Stroll by Golf Course

2010 - 2013 Sedgewick Town Council

2010-2013 Council

Pat Whitehead, Tom Chaisson, Mayor Helen Whitten, David Wylie

Clem St. Pierre, Cory Gagnon (Barb McArthur- absent)


2007- 2010 Sedgewick Town Council

2007-2010 Town Counicl

Cory Gagnon, Barb McArthur, David Wylie, Bud Ness

Jeannette Harris, Mayor Helen Whitten, Ken Offord


2013 July 1st Parade



Jacob & Nora Cornwell waiting for the Parade

2010 Cutter Rally – Feb 21st

Cutter Rally 2010 Cutter Rally 2010 Cutter Rally 2010
2009 Canada Day Parade – July 1st

2009 July 1st Parade 2009 July 1st Parade 2009 July 1st Parade

2009 Firefighters

Was in honour of Fire Fighters, Past, Present and Future.


;">Virtual Tour of Sedgewick

Town of Sedgewick Google Calendar  



Site Meter



Town of Sedgewick Facebook